To join the happy crowd

Today, Let's enter the world of Fantasy

Reading Time: 1 minute

Wednesday Disney #2

We were at the entrance

Now Lets get the tickets

Get the ticket

Lets get the map

The Disney map

Lets leave today

Welcome to the world of Fantasy

And lets  enter the world of yesterday tomorrow and fantasy

To join the happy crowd

the happiest place on earth, many said

some more people

Lets find out the truth! But in the next post..

But before we go, some easy facts from the Map.

Disneyland is divided into 8 sections

  • 1 Main Street, U.S.A.
  • 2 Adventureland
  • 3 New Orleans Square
  • 4 Frontierland
  • 5 Critter Country
  • 6 Fantasyland
  • 7 Mickey’s Toontown
  • 8 Tomorrowland

and so many attractions in each sections.

Lets visit them in the next post  : Lets go try some Disney Rides


View posts by trablogger
Trablogger aka Jithin is an Indian travel blogger who is obsessed with leading a travel life. When he is not traveling, photographing, writing or blogging, you can see him thinking about sustaining this travel life or helping someone to travel more.

Leave a Reply

13 Comment threads
55 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
13 Comment authors
Welcome to Disney Land Resort, California | PhoTrabloggerfaburlifekhloetrablogManiparna Sengupta Majumderady Recent comment authors

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

newest oldest most voted
Notify of

[…] Next : Enter the world of Fantasy […]


Come on! Don’t do this to us! I’m dying to read more and now need to wait for another week! 🙁


Teaser !!!! Waiting for tomorrow 😀 😀


Good one man. Waiting waiting!

Maniparna Sengupta Majumder

It’s a dream like experience ..isn’t it? enjoy to the fullest…. 😀


It must be a long, long line at the entrance, took a week to get in from the entrance. 😀 When will the fun time starts? Love these images of this world of yesterday, today,… 🙂

Priceless Joy

Do you all have fantasy parks in your country? We also have a fantasy park in Dallas/Ft. Worth, Texas called “Six Flags Over Texas.” It isn’t as big as Disneyland but almost as much fun (an probably not as expensive).


Have a wonderful fantasyastic time! 🙂




Did I miss something interesting here?? Were you off to Disneyland ?

Scroll to top
%d bloggers like this: